Events

Support an upcoming event & keep your local Rescue Helicopter in the air.

Base to Base
Sat, 1 Oct—Mon, 31 Oct 2022
Walk, ride, run or roll the distance between any of our four Westpac Rescue Helicopter bases in Northern NSW this October. 
REGISTER NOW

Events

Support an upcoming event & keep your local Rescue Helicopter in the air.

Base to Base
Sat, 1 Oct—Mon, 31 Oct 2022
Walk, ride, run or roll the distance between any of our four Westpac Rescue Helicopter bases in Northern NSW this October. 
REGISTER NOW
Fri, 5 Aug—Mon, 22 Aug 2022 | NSW, SA, NT & QLD

Drovers Run

The 7th annual Drover’s Run is an outback 4WD adventure like no other. Travel 5,500kms and explore iconic destinations in New South Wales, South Australia, the Northern Territory and Queensland.

Sat, 27 August 2022 | Tamworth Town Hall, Tamworth

Tamworth Rescue Ball

A night of glitz and glam set under the stars at Tamworth Town Hall. The Single Builders Tamworth Rescue Ball is back for 2022 and tickets are sold out.

Fri, 9 Sep—Fri, 16 Sep 2022

Alive & Well on Farms Ride for the Chopper

The 2021 Alive & Well on Farms Ride for the Chopper will be a 8 day, 7 night mountain bike ride which will have a full support crew including safety vehicles, bike trailers, catering crew and a very experienced team of Riders to guide and assist you on the adventure of a lifetime!

Sat, 17 September 2022 | Singleton

Charity Rugby League Competition

Limited spectator tickets are available to the Mining Charity Rugby League Knockout. A day of fierce competition and off field entertainment not to be missed.

Fri, 14 October 2022 | Coffs Harbour

HQB Coffs Harbour Charity Golf Day

Enjoy a round of golf while supporting the Rescue Helicopters on the immaculate 27 hole championship course in the idyllic surrounds of the Coffs Coast.

Sun, 30 October 2022

Ride 4 Rescue – Hunter Valley

Join the Ride 4 Rescue Hunter Valley mountain bike event, open to both the experienced mountain biker and novice.

Sat, 10 December 2022 | Coffs Harbour

Coffs Harbour Charity Race Day

Coffs Harbour Racing Club is the perfect location for a race day to celebrate the end of the year and support the Rescue Helicopters at the same time.

Sat, 29 April 2023 | Byron Bay

Byron Coastal Charity Walk

Walk along the Byron Coast as part of the 10th Anniversary Byron Coastal Charity Walk.